SCOREBOARD - 2 SEP 2014
 
VARSITY
L
BTL: 56
Holt: 49
JV
L
FZW: 24
Holt: 8
FRESHMAN
L
BTL: 33
Holt: 19
NEXT GAME
Sep 5 - 7pm
TIMB @ TIMB
NEXT GAME
Sep 2 - 6pm
BTL @ BTL
NEXT GAME
Sep 8 - 4pm
TIMB @ HOLT
2014 Varsity Schedule
BLUE - CONFERENCE GAMES GOLD - NON-CONFERENCE GAMES * - DISTRICT GAMES
Date/Time Opponent Location Score Result
Fri, Aug 22 @ 7:00 pm Ft. Zumwalt West HS Home 7 42 L
Fri, Aug 29 @ 7:00 pm Battle HS Home 49 56 L
Fri, Sep 5 @ 7:00 pm Timberland HS Away        
Fri, Sep 12 @ 7:00 pm Ft. Zumwalt South HS* Away        
Fri, Sep 19 @ 7:00 pm St. John Vianney HS Home      
Fri, Sep 26 @ 7:00 pm Ft. Zumwalt East HS* Away        
Fri, Oct 3 @ 7:00 pm Ft. Zumwalt North HS* Home      
Fri, Oct 10 @ 7:00 pm Washington HS Home      
Fri, Oct 17 @ 7:00 pm Troy-Buchanan HS Away        
2014 JV Schedule
BLUE - CONFERENCE GAMES GOLD - NON-CONFERENCE GAMES * - DISTRICT GAMES
Date/Time Opponent Location Score Result
Mon, Aug 25 @ 6:00 pm Ft. Zumwalt West HS Away   8 24 L
Tue, Sep 2 @ 6:00 pm Battle HS Away        
Mon, Sep 8 @ 6:00 pm Timberland HS Home      
Mon, Sep 15 @ 6:00 pm Ft. Zumwalt South HS* Home      
Mon, Sep 22 @ 6:00 pm St. John Vianney HS Away        
Mon, Sep 29 @ 6:00 pm Ft. Zumwalt East HS* Home      
Mon, Oct 6 @ 6:00 pm Ft. Zumwalt North HS* Away        
Mon, Oct 13 @ 7:00 pm Washington HS Away        
Mon, Oct 20 @ 6:00 pm Troy-Buchanan HS Home      
2014 Freshman Schedule
BLUE - CONFERENCE GAMES GOLD - NON-CONFERENCE GAMES * - DISTRICT GAMES
Date/Time Opponent Location Score Result
Mon, Aug 25 @ 4:00 pm Ft. Zumwalt West HS Away   0 0 X
Thu, Aug 28 @ 6:00 pm Battle HS Away   19 33 L
Mon, Sep 8 @ 4:00 pm Timberland HS Home      
Mon, Sep 15 @ 4:00 pm Ft. Zumwalt South HS* Home      
Mon, Sep 22 @ 4:00 pm St. John Vianney HS Away        
Mon, Sep 29 @ 4:00 pm Ft. Zumwalt East HS* Home      
Mon, Oct 6 @ 4:00 pm Ft. Zumwalt North HS* Away        
Mon, Oct 13 @ 5:00 pm Washington HS Away        
Mon, Oct 20 @ 4:00 pm Troy-Buchanan HS Home      
2014 Freshman B Schedule
BLUE - CONFERENCE GAMES GOLD - NON-CONFERENCE GAMES * - DISTRICT GAMES
Date/Time Opponent Location Score Result
Wed, Sep 24 @ 4:00 pm Timberland HS Home      
Thu, Oct 2 @ 4:00 pm Liberty HS Home      
Wed, Oct 8 @ 4:00 pm Saint Charles HS Home