Booster Club

 

Position Name Email
President Jeff Brown jbrown@holtfootball.com
Vice President Nikki Smith nikki@holtfootball.com
Secretary Mitzie Graeler mitzie@holtfootball.com
Treasurer Rosemary Winner-Johnson rose@holtfootball.com
Membership Director Debbie Brown debbie@holtfootball.com
Fundraising Director April Moore april@holtfootball.com
Alumni Kristy Woodson kristy@holtfootball.com
Spirit Wear Director Kimberly Trennepohl kimberly@holtfootball.com
Concessions Director Mel Ginnever mel@holtfootball.com
Asst. Concessions Director Amy Vallotton amy@holtfootball.com
Web Director Shara Kuehl shara@holtfootball.com
Senior Class Coordinator Kaila Mozee kaila@holtfootball.com
Junior Class Coordinator Brenda Smith brenda@holtfootball.com
Sophomore Class Coordinator Jill Duke jill@holtfootball.com
Freshman Class Coordinator Jenn Barnes jenn@holtfootball.com