Booster Club

 

Position Name Email
President John Thomsen john_thomsen@goodyear.com
Vice President Chris Duke cduke359@gmail.com
Treasurer Jill Thomsen Johnthomsen199627@hotmail.com
Secretary Rosemary Winner-Johnson Rose718993@yahoo.com
Membership Debbie Brown Fmgsjeff@me.com
Concession OPEN
Asst. Concession OPEN
Spirit Wear Dori Wyatt
Fundraising OPEN
Web Jeff Brown jbrown@mesa3pl.com
Alumni April Moore Aprilmoore@wsdr4.org
Senior Coordinator Nikki Smith Nmbunner@yahoo.com
Junior Coordinator OPEN
Sophomore Coordinator Melanie Ginnever Mginnever31@gmail.com
Freshman Coordinator Jill Duke jill031@charter.net